Happy New Year from WIFTA

Happy New Year from the WIFTA Board of Directors

President: Susan Feddema-Leonard
Vice-President: Jesse Szymanski
Secretary-Treasurer: Share Munoz
Directors: Lea Kohler, Laura Vinson and Rayna McKay

Check out our Facebook Page at https://www.facebook.com/WIFTAlberta/


Share this

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email